top of page

New to Sadie's Keynotes

It's nearing the end of August, and what a HOT month it has been here in Texas! Thankfully we have been blessed with some thunderstorms and rain to cool things down. The grass and flowers are loving this! A couple things have been created and added to my website home page. An Instagram page has been created for all things musical; including updates on the blog, interesting posts I see, and any musical experiences I have in my life will be added on that page.


Click the image below; Check it out and follow @sadieskeynotes!!


Next, we have a new Top Song of The Month! Though I want to have this feature be changed at the beginning of the month, I've been busy and am only doing it now. I love this feature because besides playing the piano, I enjoy listening to music. I come across some beautiful covers and original pieces, whether they are all in piano, or instrumental with violin, piano, cello, flute, etc. This month I am sharing the Piano Guys and their new original "Crescendo". It was originally written, performed and recorded by Steven Sharp Nelson with cello, piano and all other instruments. Along with a couple others who helped with the production and performance, it turned out beautifully. The Piano Guys and their whole team do amazingly! I've been following them for a few years now. My favorite of theirs, of course, are the Christmas songs.


Click the picture below to listen!

Thank you so much for reading. I'm planning on doing monthly updates in a newsletter form with anything new that has happened or the new song of the month. May you have a blessed day and sincerely, thank you!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page